gecenin kanunu izle hızlı ve öfkeli 8 izle yeni nesil ajan 3 izle
Auckland Basketball Manukau Basketball Waitakere West Auckland Basketball
E-News Sign Up

Tracy Atiga

Chief Executive Officer 

Email:  tracy@absl.co.nz
Mobile: (021) 591915

Contact Tracy with queries, issues and feedback around: ABSL Staff, Volunteers, Board matters, Stakeholder relationships, BBNZ and Sponsors, or anything that you cannot find in the staff portfolios below and Tracy will refer you to the right person.

 

ABSL Administration team

Tui Tait

Competitions and Leagues Administrator

Email:  tui@absl.co.nz

Ph: (09) 623 7651

Mob: (027) 2007689

Contact Tui with all general inquiries and matters relating to competitions and leagues for all grades.


Joel Montarde 

Marketing and Promotions Manager/Community Coach 

Email:  joel@absl.co.nz
 

Contact Joel with queries, issues and feedback regarding promotions.  



Matt Atiga

Basketball Club Adviser/Consultant (Volunteer)

Contact Matt for enquiries about how to grow and build your basketball club.

Email: matt@absl.co.nz

Phone: 021607415

 

Bevan Murray

Auckland Dream General Manager

Contact Bevan for enquiries concerning our Women's Basketball Championship (WBC) programme.

Email: bevan@aucklanddream.co.nz

 

Bernadette Hing

Events and competition Co-ordinator (East)
Bernadette@absl.co.nz

Contact Bernadette with queries, issues and feedback around: Competition and Events that take place in East Auckland, Bernadette is also the leader of the Eastern Dragons and is involved in our rep programme.

 


 

ABSL Development Team

Tania Hunter 

Basketball Development Team Leader (Representative Teams Manager)

Email: Tania@absl.co.nz
Phone: (021) 853114

Contact Tania with queries, issues or feedback around: Representative Teams, Talent Development, Coaching Development of Rep Coaches and the Womens Basketball with the development of the Lady Hawks. Tania oversees the development team and all events and Basketball Operations in all three regions.

Aik Ho

Basketball Development Manager ( Secondary Schools )
Aik@absl.co.nz

 Contact Aik Ho with queries, issues and feedback around: Secondary School Basketball in all three regions and Developing Coaches and Clubs in Schools, Aik also works with Unitec with our Growing Coaches Modules and Runs the Lady Rangers Womens Programme.

Lindsay Tait

Basketball Development Manager (High Performance)
Lindsay@absl.co.nz

Contact Lindsay with queries, issues and feedback around: High Performance and Talent I.D representation. Lindsay is also a huge part of our representative programme providing insight into our development pathway for players.

Jilly Harris 

Officials Coordinator
Email:     Jilly@absl.co.nz
Phone:   (09) 6237961

Contact Jilly with queries, issues and feedback around: Referee Development both Leagues and Secondary School, Jilly develops all referees around all regions and provides Auckland with Referee Clinics and Development opportunities.

 


amator turk sikis izle
istanbul escort beylikduzu escort beylikduzu escort sisli escort porno
bitcoin casino
ankara escort
bitcoin casino
bagcilar escort
sirinevler escort beylikduzu escort atakoy escort sisli escort atakoy escort sisli escort sirinevler escort beylikduzu escort halkali escort halkali escort istanbul escort beylikduzu escort beylikduzu escort sirinevler escort sirinevler escort beylikd�z� escort sisli escort sirinevler escort avrupa yakasi escort �apa escort beylikd�z� escort
atasehir escort
beylikduzu spor salonu beykent spor salonu