gecenin kanunu izle hızlı ve öfkeli 8 izle yeni nesil ajan 3 izle
Auckland Basketball Manukau Basketball Waitakere West Auckland Basketball
E-News Sign Up

This space is for all coaching vacancies that are present in various secondary schools around Auckland.

 

Waitakere College is currently looking for coaches for 2018 season. Anyone who is interested in being part of the Waitakere College Basketball programme please contact either Aik Ho at ABSL or Liam Mulrooney on me@waitakerecollege.school.nz.

 

Mission Heights Junior College is also currently looking for U15 Boys and Girls teams for 2018 season.

Please contact: Laetitia Jansen Van Rensburg on 09 2777 881 ext 3 or on my mobile 021 1494167 or email: lrensburg@mhjc.school.nz

 

ACG Senior College is looking for a Basketball Coach.

Please contact Dave Meur on Dave.meur@acgedu.com if anyone interested.


Lynfield College -  Basketball Coaches wanted - U19 Boys and U15 A and B team coaches wanted for 2018 season. 

Please contact Felicity Walbran on fwalbran@lynfield.school.nz.


Rutherford College - Looking for coaches for 6 or more teams this 2018 season.

Please contact Gill Bloxham on BloxhamG@rutherford.school.nz or 0274 208284 for more information.

 

Mt Roskill Grammar School - Looking for a coach for their Senior Girls team this 2018 season

Please contact Desmond Pemerika on  desmond.pemerika@mrgs.school.nz or +64 9 6210050 ext 820


Kelston Boys - Looking for someone to coach their Premier Boys team.

Please contact Duane Mann  on d.mann@kbhs.school.nz if interested. 


Tamaki College - Looking for an U17 Boys and U17 Girls coach. 

Please contact Kieran Gutry on gutry@tamaki.ac.nz or 0211393171 if interested.

 

Rosehill College - Looking for a Junior Premier coach. 

Please contact Meghan on m.hull@rosehillcollege.school.nz or 09 295 0661 ext. 844 if interested.

amator turk sikis izle
istanbul escort beylikduzu escort beylikduzu escort sisli escort porno
bitcoin casino
ankara escort
bitcoin casino
bagcilar escort
sirinevler escort beylikduzu escort atakoy escort sisli escort atakoy escort sisli escort sirinevler escort beylikduzu escort halkali escort halkali escort istanbul escort beylikduzu escort beylikduzu escort sirinevler escort sirinevler escort beylikd�z� escort sisli escort sirinevler escort avrupa yakasi escort �apa escort beylikd�z� escort
atasehir escort
beylikduzu spor salonu beykent spor salonu